Liz Allbee (US) – trumpet
Rhodri Davies (UK) – harp, electronic harp
Christian Kobi (CH) – saxophone
Enrico Malatesta (IT) – percussion
Magda Mayas (LIB/D) – piano
Christian Müller (CH) – electronics

In Situ Ens. is an international electroacoustic ensemble that develops music out of the instant. The dynamic textural landscapes are evolving as In Situ Ens. exploits their wealth of unorthodox, extended playing techniques.A filigree multi-cellular whose sound contains as much explosive power as depth and beauty.

• Listen